Royal Wedding

Today I felt so proud to be British… the Royal Wedding flooded me with emotions about getting married…. fashion and being British.

Hundreds of thousands of people travelled all over the world today to experience history unravel in front of their eyes….. I know my invitation got lost in the post but I still enjoyed watching the live coverage from my laptop!!

Invitation 


Best Dressed

Victoria Beckham in her own design looking stunning and glowing from her pregnancy! David looking pretty snazzy!! We like!

Harry’s girlfriend Chelsea looking stunning in turquoise! Very elegant and bold!

The Queen looks AMAZING in yellow and is tottering around like she’s still in her 30’s! Go Queenie!

Pippa Middleton looked AMAZING in this elegant gown!

Mother of the bride looking Stunning in eggshell blue!

TMT looking stunning in royal blue! tHE FASCINATOR is sets it off!

Princess Beatrice sets the standard with her amazing fascinator!

***

In memory of Princess Diana

I think if Princess Diana would of stunned the crowd with a lovely outfit! rip

The Dress

McQueen by Sarah Burton…. Kate looked beyond beautiful

 The beautiful couple! 

xx

Leave a comment