Unleash your inner punk


I love studs, spikes and things that look a bit dangerous …… yes i love trends and love to find out whats on the catwalk but sometimes i love my leather jackets and putting on my spikey jewellery. I like to mix it up with beautiful dresses and scary punky jewellery ….. whats on the highstreet now to unleash your inner punk??

Jean Paul Gaultier Spring 2011 collection was very punk chic

Fannie Schiavoni is one of the most amazing jewellery designers i have come across in my time. It oozes punk and glamazon!!

               http://www.fannieschiavoni.com 

I found this amazing spiked bracelet … bargin… only £20

check it out on blackrose.co.uk

i love a pair of studded short!

I hope i have inspired you to dress up with a few studs!!!

if you have any punk style tips post me or tweet me !!!

until next time X

Leave a comment