Warehouse SS13

You are in for a treat…………….. I went to Warehouse’s SS13 Press day to see their new collection and left wanting everything! We haven’t even finished christmas and I’m already planning what I will be wearing next summer. Delicate fabrics, pretty embellishments, summer sparkles, tassels, playsuits, whites, creams, shimmers…. I literally fell in love with the whole collection. The accessories were fantastic, the jewellery was chunky, big and bold with a dash of sparkle and the summer sandals were so cute!

 

What do you think? What will you be getting?

 

Don’t forget to love us on facebook xxxxx

2 thoughts on “Warehouse SS13

  1. Love the flouro snakeskin clutch and the denim biker waistcoat, so ’80s – are definitely on my wishlist. Love Celestine Cooney too, so if she’s styled the ss13 lookbook, I’m defo heading in to Warehouse for a look see this spring.

Leave a comment