Arm Candy

What better way to break up your day with a bit off arm candy…. once I went on holiday and was 5kg over… took out my jewellery box and the suitcase was ok… the point I’m trying to make is layer it on! Im not the biggest fan of the ‘ditsy’ jewellery! Make a statement, stand out!!! Look different, turn heads… well that my philopshy anyway.. why would you want to fit in and look like everyone else?

Hopefully this blog post will inspire you to bulk up with bangles, layer your necklaces, bring out those ear cuffs, drip in jewellery! Go on you know you want too… and the best thing about jewellery is that it doesn’t matter if its a last season, next season or whatever its just you and how you wear it! 

Remember to layer it up, make it clash, change the textures and add a few spikes! 

My arm candy… i love a bit of sparkle and can’t help but add more and more and more

If you are interested in purchasing some off the iwantyourstyle bangles tweet me on @foofiefoo … jewellery page coming soon!

If you can afford to do it designer then rock your hermes cuff and send me one too ! 

A day off no make up and a lot of rings!!! ( got them from asos.com).. i also look extremely dopey in this photo!! haa

Wear friendship bracelets, a spikey or studded bangle, something sterling silver that you will always wear! I love a bangle or cuff from Swarovski, I have got some amazing jewellery from brick lane sunday up market! 

Got this great little ring from aldo.com … 

Tweet me some pics of your arm candy ladies and gents!!

xxx

One thought on “Arm Candy

  1. Skeena I simply adore the silver pointed bracelet on your first pic, the one with the white stones in the middle ;-). I also adore the bunny ring – fabulous 😉 xx

Leave a comment