The Wedding

 

A few weeks back I went to my cousins wedding…. this make you truly realise what ‘true love’ is. I have had a fair share of heart ache in the past but when you see two people who love each other no matter what unite on a special day its the most beautiful thing in the world. Some people believe that you have certain things to make yourself happy like the latest car, clothes, big house but we forget that this is not life. Life is about living, where you go, who you spend it with, how you enjoy it!

Remember this is your life, in my blog I will give you a glimpse off mine, share what I get up too and i adore fashion, beauty and exploring the world!

The hair took ages… but was worth it… I might demonstrate this in a blog post … but underneath I have a giant donut.. before hand she ghd curled my hair to make it easier to twist and pin and used a crazy amount off hair spray. 

…. Every wedding is unique and if your like me I am slightly obsessed with watching four wedding, don’t tell the bride and all the other wedding programmes on TV!

The wedding was at a local church in a small remote Village up north… beautiful and elegant!

First time i tried and tested shellac nails, i would defiantly recommend this if you don’t want acrylics! They look after your nails and stay extra shiny! I paid £25 for a full set, but I am sure you can get a good bargain if you look… check out your local deals on www.wahanda.com

I wore a pink drew… extremely girly with a snake skin clutch from warehouse and my favourite ruffle gillet from h&m limited edition.

A few colourful guests!!

Wedding make- keep simple, clean and natural!

 The moral of this post is there is such thing as true love and keep it real, love isn’t about how much money you have or lavish your wedding is! It’s about the people you love and the ones you enjoy it with!

Been to a wedding recently? What did you wear? Tweet me your pics@foofiefoo!

Don’t forget to subscribe!

xxx

 

One thought on “The Wedding

Leave a comment