How To Get Over A Break Up

I was sceptical about making a video on this topic…. but then I thought who cares? I am very honest with my past and what I want in the future…. I dated an idiot and got my heart bruised and broken and now I am back! I feel like I taken some sort of secret ingredient and I am better than ever! We have all been through break ups and sometimes they can really affect us…. but you have to understand that everything happens for a reason and if everything was so easy in life it wouldn’t be worth getting!

510

Love is simple but it’s people, their egos and situations that make love seem so complicated. If you are going through a break up and feel like your world is falling apart you are not alone, a majority of people have been there at some point in their life and now it’s time to focus on yourself! What better investment in life then to better yourself?? Knowledge is power and experience is key… an owl didn’t become wise overnight ! Sometimes people only focus on one thing when they are in love… remember whoever you date in the future to always keep your own ‘thing’ going on…. a job… your own friends and be happy but remember you are always your own entity and never forget your drive and focus!

moving on tumblr quotes

tumblr_m9hcabWa2u1rpjjf0o1_500

Have an amazing day…..love us on Facebook…..tumblr and subscribe on youtube !

xoxo

4 thoughts on “How To Get Over A Break Up

  1. Thank you very much for this post. It was uplifting. I personally relate with this at the moment. Sucks. But each day it gets better and better and better 🙂

  2. Thanks a lot for this very helpful video 😀 I ‘ve been in this situation for about 5 months and my mom gave me two very good pieces of advice:
    . You can’t have regrets. The only one who may have regrets is the one who decided to break up with you.
    . Don’t feel guilty. Don’t think that you’re entirely responsible for what happened. Maybe you weren’t the perfect and attractive girlfriend/boyfriend everyday (and honestly, was he/she really the perfect boyfriend/girlfriend every single day?) but if he/she really loved you, he/she wouldn’t have left you. He/she would have told you about what was wrong in order to find a solution. Every couple sometimes faces problems and they don’t necessarily split up.
    Hope this may help people in this situation. Congratulations for your blog and greets from Paris xx

Leave a comment