Kim Kardashian .. the latest

I love Kim K and her sense of style has dramatically changed since she has been dating Kayne. Kim is looking more refined and sophisticated, she still looks like a doll but her style is now  minimalistic, classic with a lit bit of body con!

Kim K is know for her curves, hair, flawless make up and obivously her TV show! I have had so many people asking how to get the ‘kim k’ foundation look. Kim uses Giorgio Armani Foundation, she uses 3 different shades, her natural shade, one lighter to highlight and one darker to contour!

The Make Up

I LOVE the flawless makeup look especially for an evening look! I have tried this… check out the images below and try this out! Let me know what you think and I will be uploading a tutorial on it soon! Try individual eyelashes instead of a strip to get a more natural look! (I get mine from boots… eye lure)

Kim’s New Style

What do you think? Do you love or hate her new style? I have to admit that she does get it wrong sometimes but most of the time she looks fab! Her make up looks amazing and I love her style and hair!

xxxx

Don’t forget to love us on facebook! 

2 thoughts on “Kim Kardashian .. the latest

Leave a comment