New Chapter

So where do I start…. so I wasn’t happy with my job it wasn’t bringing  me any closer to my own dreams… making me happy or helping me in anyway to what I want to achieve in life. I graduated in Fashion merchandising so to naturally walk into that job seemed like the right thing to do… I am a people’s person…. I say it how it is and sitting in an office not communicating or helping people wasn’t benefiting me in anyway so I made the scary decision to leave and find a new job! YAY I have a new job but some time off in between to focus on me…. take a holiday and enjoy life a little!

The saddest thing about leaving my job is that I am going to miss my friends… not just any friends but girls who I regard as people I trust and love… I will miss you minions (weep)! So for my leaving do we wanted to pigged out at Meat Liquor!
IMG_1001

I have heard so many different reviews on this and you can’t make a reservation you have to queue up. It’s behind House of Fraser on Oxford street…. if you have ever seen the film Saw thats what it reminded me off. Red lighting… pretty creepy…. terrifying wall art and lots of red paint (blood splatter)! 
IMG_0992

 

 

The place was packed… the girls and I finally got a table and we ordered food. Yes I have turned into a fitness and health freak but every once and a while it’s good to pig out and just have a yummy feast! We ordered burgers… cheese and chilli chips… onion rings…. literally so much food but it tasted so good! IMG_1002

 

If you can manage to get a table defiantly go! It was yummy…. I’m sure I consumed my daily allowance of calories in this meal… guess I will just have to work a bit harder at the gym this weekend! IMG_0998

 

 

Besides a bag full of goodies the team got me this amazing name necklace I have always wanted! I have always wanted a Tatty Devine necklace I just never managed to get one! It’s so pretty! Sometimes it’s so scary to make these decisions of starting over but if we never live out of our comfort zone we will never know what we can achieve. Cut all the rubbish…… are you happy? We only live once and your happiness is something you will deal with everyday.
IMG_0978

 

 

Also….. I decided to dye my hair ombre blonde…. I was pretty bored and women normally change their hair when they want a new start or identity! I hope you like it and check out the other pics on my instagram! IMG_0981

 

IMG_0985

 

Don’t forget to keep posted with fashion, beauty, health and randomness on youtube and the blog!

A new fashion and motivational video will be up this week! Keep your eyes peeled and subscribe!

Don’t forget to check out facebooktumblryoutubeInstagram and twitter! 

xoxo

XOXO

IMG_1030

 

 

Leave a comment