This is Furrrrtastic

I have become slightly obsessed with fur…. I want a massive fur coat that looks amazing and keeps me warm! I have been to a few vintage markets and found some cute pieces but I want some luxe.. something BAM something wow without getting paint thrown over me!

I do wear fur but it’s vintage & from my grandparents so I hope I haven’t offended anyone! (Basically don’t judge me ….) anyway I think fur looks amazing and styled correctly can literally make or break an outfit! Check out some of the inspirational Fur street style pics! If you really are against fur go for the faux fur option, it still looks pretty amazing!

I adore this patchwork coloured fur jacket, it looks amazing, its bright, popping, OUT THERE!

My favourite fur is mongolian fur it looks AMAZING, for some reason I want to cuddle it! haha yes that sounds crazy but so what!

 

If you want to find out about the latest fashion fur trends check this out.

Have you seen Zara’s beautiful new sheepskin jacket for £459.

I have a fur Gillet from Zara, I got it last year and its beautiful and in great condition. This winter I am looking to invest in some vintage fox fur and maybe another fur gilet! I found this amazing website for fur coats and gilets, check out Hockley London, they have amazing fur accessories and beautiful coats!

I found most of these images on Tumblr and welovefur , I hope you like this post, I was sceptical about posting about fur because I know a lot of people are against it! I only have vintage fur and have only bought vintage fur .. except my purchase from Zara which was sheepskin!

xx

Don’t forget to love us on Facebook! 

Leave a comment