Quick and Easy Hair Up Do For Proms & Weddings

Ladies I am tired of having my hair in a bun so I have been looking at other ways to put my hair up and I created this super cute hair style. It’s so easy to do and all you need is a full head band that is elasticated. They have lots on ASOS at the moment or why not try and do this hair style and add a flowery head band on top. At the moment I have a little thing for RockNRose, their collection is amazing and I will be wearing some bits from them for the up and coming festivals.

DSC04265

DSC04272

DSC04284

DSC04354

Have an amazing day.. share if you like and don’t forget to love us on facebook, twitter, instagram, youtube and tumblr!

XOXOX

DSC04348

DSC04342

4 thoughts on “Quick and Easy Hair Up Do For Proms & Weddings

  1. Hya Skeena. I tried this style out today on my niece for her ‘date night’. She looked stunning. So simple but so chic xx Thank You xx

Leave a comment